Contact

WATERFALL MANAGEMENT COMPANY
Tel: 011 253 9000

CENTURY PROPERTY DEVELOPMENTS
Contact Person: Martin O’Connell
Tel: 011 300 8700
E-mail: martin@century.co.za
Web: www.century.co.za

BALWIN PROPERTIES
Contact Person: Michael le Grange
Contracts Manager
Tel: 011 450 2818
Fax: 086 461 8848
Mobile: 082 787 1912
E-mail: michaell@balwin.co.za
Web: www.balwin.co.za

CALGRO M3
Contact Person: Karel Oberholzer
Tel: 011 300 7500
E-mail: Karel@calgrom3.com
Web: www.calgrom3.com

WATERFALL ACCESS NETWORKS
Contact Person: Brett Mclaughin
Tel:
E-mail: brett@waterfall.co.za
Web: www.waterfallinvest.co.za

WATERFALL ENERGY COMPANY
Contact Person: Hendrik Stroebel
Tel: 011 253 9222
Mobile: 084 817 9961
E-mail: hendrik@waterfall.co.za
Web: www.waterfallinvest.co.za

NETCARE HOSPITAL
Contact Person: Lebo Mangcwatywa
Tel: 011 304 6600
E-mail: Lebo.Mangcwatywa@netcare

ATTACQ
Contact Person: Julia Godwin
Tel: 010 596 8892
E-mail: julia@attacq.co.za
Web: www.attacq.co.za